From The Ashes…

Just finished up classes this afternoon for my e-Pro certification through the National Association of Realtors, and it gave me the motivation to do something I’ve been meaning to for quite some time now.

Okay, so a degree in Rocket Science is not required to figure out that I was talking about restarting this blog.

I’m embarrassed that nearly two full years has passed since I last posted on this space.  I promise that that will not happen again.  Quite a bit has gone on in that time.

First and foremost, I made one of the best professional decisions of my life by transferring my license to Coldwell Banker Preferred.  The education and support I have received from everyone in the company and especially my compadres at the Conshohocken office has been immeasurable.  My family has continued to grow (not in number) and I now am the proud parent of three (!) school-age children.  And, oh yeah, I’ve sold a bit of real estate too.

From Langhorne to South Philly, I’ve helped dozens of people across our area realize the American Dream of home ownership.  Whether it’s a rehab project on the outskirts of University City or getting the highest price in years for my sellers in Breyer Woods, I’ve been quite a busy bee in the real estate world.

What can you expect moving forward?  I’ll keep you updated on what I’m doing, touch base with the latest news and notes (and the occasional humorous anecdote) and of course offer useful tips and advise based on what you would like to see.  As always, your feedback is more than welcome.  Have suggestions?  Just let me know in the comments section below or privately at jstein@cbpref.com.

As always, have a wonderful day!

About Joshua Stein

They say that owning your own home is a major part of living "The American Dream." I'm proud to be an active part in making that dream a realty for the good people of the Delaware Valley as a Realtor® with Coldwell Banker Preferred's Conshohocken office. I am actively involved with the Brotherhood of Congregation Beth Or as well as a proud parent in the Greene Street Friends School community. I also served as Den Leader for my son's cub scout pack as well as a member of the Cub Pack 173 Committee in Flourtown, and now with Boy Scout Troop 665. Professionally, I also hold membership in the Montgomery County, Pennsylvania, and National Association of Realtors®. Whether you or someone you know and love are buying or selling your home, I look forward to servicing all of your real estate needs on the Main Line and beyond.

Posted on September 17, 2013, in Real Estate and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

